Below are email addresses for the executive board, commissioners, division representatives, and referee coordinators. For general inquiries, send an email to admin@sportingls.org. For registration questions, send an email to registrar@sportingls.org.

Executive Board

PositionNameEmail
PresidentTammy Dugantammy.dugan@sportingls.org
VP RecreationalJase Alpersrecreational@sportingls.org
VP FieldsRob McQueenfields@sportingls.org
VP CompetitiveKent Randallcompetitive@sportingls.org
VP IndoorCarli Goodindoor@sportingls.org
TreasurerJosh Simmontreasurer@sportingls.org
SecretaryRyan McNuttsecretary@SportingLS.org

Administration

PositionNameEmail
League AdministratorKristy Watsonadmin@sportingls.org
Recreational League RegistrarDavid Callenderregistrar@sportingls.org
Competitive League RegistrarJoanne Gannoncompetitive_admin@sportingls.org
   

League Sponsorships

PositionNameEmail
Sponsorship CoordinatorKristy Watsonsponsors@sportingls.org

Recreational Commissioners

PositionNameEmail
Asst Comm PreK-KRalph Garvinrgarvin1@mindspring.com
Asst Comm 1st-2nd GradeJeff Mackojmacko@msn.com
Asst Comm 3rd-4th GradeNate Ninemirenninemire@sbcglobal.net
Asst Comm 5th-8th GradeTrafton Creemertrafton@creemer.net

Coordinators

PositionNameEmail
Special NeedsLance Dwyerlancedwyer@gmail.com
Referee AssignorArt Shinabargarreferee@sportingls.org
Referee DirectorAnthony Gardnert.gardner2011@comcast.net
Tournament DirectorTony LaRosetony.larose@verizonwireless.com
Volunteer CoordinatorCortney Boorcat_loverpq@hotmail.com

Recreational Division Representatives

PositionNameEmail
Girls Pre-K (GU5)Shawn Fostersfoster@pflaw.com
Girls Kindergarten (GU6)Lucy Lotspeichltlotspeich@gus.pittstate.edu
Girls 1st Grade(GU7)Neil Blalockneil@njbfutures.com
Girls 2nd Grade (GU8)Stephen Steffesstephensteffes@earthlink.net
Girls 3rd Grade (GU9)Tim Gamboatgamboa@att.net
Girls 4th Grade (GU10)Troy JacksonTroy.Jackson@sportingls.org
Girls 5th-6th Grade (gu11-GU12)Brenda RiggsBrenda.Riggs@ingenuityconsulting.com
Girls 7th-8th Grade (GU13-GU14)Brett Gerhartbagerhart@yahoo.com
Boys Pre-K (BU5)Chip WoodmanChipwoodman@hotmail.com
Boys Kindergarten (BU6)Craig SeidelmanCraigseidelman@gmail.com
Boys 1st Grade (BU7)Josh Simmonjoshuasimmon@hotmail.com
Boys 2nd Grade (BU8)Mark Fletchermark-fmwr@sbcglobal.net
Boys 3rd Grade (BU9)Cortney Boorcat_loverpq@hotmail.com 
Boys 4th Grade (BU10)Tyler Barrtrbarr@hotmail.com
Boys 5th-6th Grade (BU11-BU12)Nathan Ninemirenninemire@sbcglobal.net
Boys 7th-8th (BU13-BU14)Mark Reismreis@htsmfg.com
High SchoolBrian Franciskatobfranciskato@nashfranciskato.com
Adult League (18+)Lucy Lotspeichltlotspeich@gus.pittstate.edu
Adult League (35+)Jase Alpersjasealpers@gmail.com