Below are email addresses for the executive board, commissioners, division representatives, referee coordinators and game schedulers. For general inquiries, send an email to admin@sportingls.org. For registration questions, send an email to registrar@sportingls.org.

Executive Board

PositionNameEmail
PresidentJeff Fielderadmin@sportingls.org
Immediate Past PresidentRon Coxadmin@sportingls.org
VP CommissionerJase Alpersrecreational@sportingls.org
VP FieldsRob McQueenfields@sportingls.org
VP CompetitiveTony LaRosecompetitive@sportingls.org
VP IndoorAlyssa Prasilindoor@sportingls.org
TreasurerRon Coxadmin@sportingls.org
SecretaryTroy Jacksonsecretary@SportingLS.org

Administration

PositionNameEmail
League AdministratorKristy Watsonadmin@sportingls.org
Competitive League RegistrarBeverly Foleycompetitive_admin@sportingls.org
Recreational League RegistrarBarb Rodgersregistrar@sportingls.org
Special camps and eventsNicole Lesueevents@sportingls.org
Camps/Seasonal RegistrarJoanne Gannoncamps@sportingls.org

League Sponsorships

PositionNameEmail
Sponsorship CoordinatorKristy Watsonsponsors@sportingls.org

Recreational Commissioners

PositionNameEmail
Asst Comm PreK-KRalph Garvinrgarvin1@mindspring.com
Asst Comm 1st-2nd GradeJeff Mackojmacko@msn.com
Asst Comm 3rd-4th GradeTammy Dugantammy.dugan@sportingls.org
Asst Comm 5th-8th GradeTrafton Creemertrafton@creemer.net

Academy Commissioners

PositionNameEmail
Boys Academy CommissionerMichael WelchBoysAcademy@sportingls.org
Girls Academy CommissionerTim RichardsonGirlsAcademy@sportingls.org
Academy AdminRashawn CaruthersAcademy_Admin@sportingls.org

Coordinators

PositionNameEmail
Special NeedsTim Atkinslssa.spn@gmail.com
Referee AssignorArt Shinabargarreferee@sportingls.org
Referee DirectorAnthony Gardnert.gardner2011@comcast.net
Health and Wellness CoordinatorTiffany Masontiffany.mason@hcamidwest.com

Recreational Division Representatives

PositionNameEmail
Indoor PreSchool and PreKAlyssa Prasilindoor@sportingls.org
Girls Pre-K (GU5)Neil Blalock neil@njbfutures.com
Girls Kindergarten (GU6)Matt Sanningmatt.sanning@gmail.com
Girls 1st Grade (GU7)Jarrod Gravattjdgravatt@hotmail.com
Girls 2nd Grade (Gu8)David Callenderdnlcallender@att.net
Girls 3rd Grade (GU9)Alfredo Katamuraalfredokatamura@yahoo.com
Girls 4th Grade (GU10)Brenda RiggsBrenda.Riggs@ingenuityconsulting.com
Girls 5th-6th Grades (GU12)Bob Ellisbobellis75@yahoo.com
Girls 7th-8th Grade (GU14)Brett Gerhartbagerhart@yahoo.com
Boys Pre-K (BU5) Carli Good cgood@komenkansascity.org
Boys Kindergarten (BU6)Mark Fletchermark-fmwr@sbcglobal.net
Boys 1st Grade (BU7)Jeremy Katamurajkatamura@gmail.com
Boys 2nd Grade (BU8)Ryan Murdockrmurdock@raymore.com
Boys 3rd Grade (BU9)Chip Woodmanchipwoodman@hotmail.com
Boys 4th Grade (BU10)Nathan Ninemirenninemire@sbcglobal.net
Boys 5th-6th (BU12)Joshua Simmonjoshuasimmon@hotmail.com
Boys 7th-8th (BU14)Mark Reismreis@htsmfg.com
High SchoolBrian Franciskatobfranciskato@nashfranciskato.com
Adult LeagueJase Alpersjasealpers@gmail.com

Game Schedulers

PositionNameEmail
Competitive Schedule – See Heartland Soccer website